School Managing Committee
Mr. Fazal Ur Rahman
Ph: 94050372
Email: fazal.rahman@nct.edu.om
Dr. Frank Lesly Robert
Vice President
Ph: 91413713
Email: drfranklesly@yahoo.com
Mr. Shereef T.S
Ph: 99029192
Email: sheriffpandalam@gmail.com
Mohammed Farhathulla. C
Convener - Infrastructure & Quality Assurance Sub-Committee - Chair
Ph: 91135121
Email: cfarhath@hotmail.com
Mr. Mufeed Pulath
Academic Sub-Committee – Chair
Ph: 91383408
Email: mufeedpulath@gmail.com
Mr. Arun Prasad
Sports & Cocurricular Sub-Committee – Chair
Ph: 93262314
Email: prasadarun101@gmail.com
Mr. Noushad Kakkeri
Purchases Sub-Committee – Chair
Ph: 96597969
Email: noushadkakkeri@gmail.com
Vinodkumar U Kakde
Grievances & IT Sub-committee - Chair
Ph: 98218169
Email: vinodkumar.kakde@gmail.com
Dr. Amal Raj
Health, Safety & Welfare Sub-Committee-Chair
Ph: 96149381
Email: amalprisci@gmail.com
Dr. CP. Ayoob Keyi
Ph: 96134756
Email: ayoobkeyi@gmail.com
Mr. Sunil Prakash Pillai
Ph: 99068749
Email: sunilprakashpillai@gmail.com
Mr. John Dominic George A
Ph: 25449286
Email: principal@isnizwa.org


Students seeking admission must meet the requirements set by the school. A corresponding scale of age is fixed for the successive classes.

Please see the Admission Guidelines for more information. For further enquiry please contact Indian School Nizwa - Administration department.

Note: Admissions are open for the academic year 2018 - 2019.


Various teaching aids like audio visuals, specimens etc. are used in the day to day classroom teaching. Journals for all the subjects as well as around more than 1000 books are also available for reading in the library.

Indian School Nizwa
P.O. Box: 598, P.C. 611, Thymsa, Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 25449286
Email: isnoman@isnizwa.org
© Indian school Nizwa.All rights reserved
Designed by Adventz