Have any question?
+968 25449286 / 25449287

learning for
School Management Committee
Mr. Fazal Ur Rahman
GSM: 94050372
Email: fazal.rahman@nct.edu.om
Dr. Frank Lesly Robert
Vice President
GSM: 91413713
Email: drfranklesly@yahoo.com

Mr. Shereef T.S

GSM: 99029192
Email: sheriffpandalam@gmail.com
Mr. Mohammed Farhathulla. C
Infrastructure & Quality Assurance Sub-Committee - Chair
GSM: 91135121
Email: cfarhath@hotmail.com

Mr. Mufeed Pulath
Academic Sub-Committee Chair

GSM: 91383408
Email: mufeedpulath@gmail.com
Mr. Arun Prasad
Sports & Cocurricular Sub-Committee Chair
GSM: 93262314
Email: prasadarun101@gmail.com

Mr. Noushad Kakkeri
Purchases Sub-Committee Chair
GSM: 96597969
Email: noushadkakkeri@gmail.com
Mr. Vinodkumar Uttamrao Kakde
Grievances & IT Sub-committee - Chair
GSM: 98218169
Email: vinodkumar.kakde@gmail.com

Dr. Amal Raj
Health, Safety & Welfare Sub-Committee - Chair
GSM: 96149381
Email: amalprisci@gmail.com
Dr. CP. Ayoob Keyi

Ph: 96134756
Email: ayoobkeyi@gmail.com

Mr. Sunil Prakash Pillai
GSM: 99068749
Email: sunilprakashpillai@gmail.com
Mr. John Dominic George A
Ph: 25449287
Email: principal@isnizwa.org

Latest news & Events
KG Garduation Day on 16 March 2017
Students seeking admission must meet the requirements set by the school. A corresponding scale of age is fixed for the successive classes.

Please see the Admission Guidelines for more information. For further enquiry please contact the school office.

Various teaching aids like audio visuals, specimens etc. are used in the day to day classroom teaching. Journals for all the subjects as well as around more than 1000 books are also available for reading in the library.

ISN, Indian School Nizwa, CBSE Affiliation No: 6130008, P.O. Box: 598,
P.C. 611, Thymsia, Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 99413124
© 2016 Indian school Nizwa.All rights reserved
Designed by Adventz